topleft >  Services >  Governance Technology > 

Legal Resources | Education Code |  EC  8332  

Article 15.1. Individualized County of Santa Clara Child Care Subisdy Plan   

arrow Previous bar Next arrow

The Counties of Alameda, Contra Costa, Fresno, Marin, Monterey, San Benito, San Diego, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Solano, and Sonoma may, individually as a pilot project, develop and implement individualized county child care subsidy plans. The plans shall ensure that child care subsidies received by the above-named counties are used to address local needs, conditions, and priorities of working families in their respective communities.

(Amended by Stats. 2018, Ch. 7, Sec. 3.)