topleft >  Services >  Governance Technology > 

Legal Resources | Education Code |  EC  8332.1  

Individualized County of Santa Clara Child Care Subsidy Plan   

arrow Previous bar Next arrow

For purposes of this article, "county" means the Counties of Alameda, Contra Costa, Fresno, Marin, Monterey, San Benito, San Diego, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Solano, and Sonoma.

(Amended by Stats. 2018, Ch. 7, Sec. 4.)