topleft >  Services >  Governance Technology > 

Legal Resources | Education Code |  EC  18441  

Term of office; compensation   

arrow Previous bar Next arrow

The members of the library commission shall hold office for three years from the first day of July next succeeding their appointment and until their successors are appointed and qualified, and shall serve without compensation.

(Enacted by Stats. 1976, Ch. 1010.)