topleft >  Services >  Governance Technology > 

Legal Resources | Education Code |  EC  37711  

Four-Day School Week; San Diego County Districts   

arrow Previous bar Next arrow

Beginning in the 2004-05 fiscal year, the following school districts in San Diego County may operate one or more schools in their respective districts on a four-day school week if the districts comply with the instructional time requirements specified in Section 37701 and the other requirements of this chapter:

(a) Borrego Springs Unified School District.

(b) Julian Union Elementary School District.

(c) Julian Union High School District.

(d) Warner Unified School District.

(Added by Stats. 2004, Ch. 465, Sec. 8.)


Education Code 37701