topleft >  Services >  Governance Technology > 

Legal Resources | Education Code |  EC  53  

High schools   

arrow Previous bar Next arrow

The high schools of the state are designated as four-year high schools, junior high schools, senior high schools, continuation high schools, and evening high schools. Evening high schools may be designated as adult schools.

(Enacted by Stats. 1976, Ch. 1010.)